Electrify your future – with elect!

The future belongs to electromobility. There is no doubt about that. But even experts cannot agree when the time will come. We want to accelerate this change so we formed elect! – the electromobility alliance. Read here what we stand for.

elect! is an alliance consisting of strong partners from science and industry. Together we want to establish electromobility as a technology and make it accessible to the masses. For we have decided not to look on any longer. We want to act, demonstrate sustainability and firmly root the concept of electromobility in public opinion.

Our vision

Fossil fuels have passed their zenith. We are convinced that the future belongs to electromobility – because it is the more climate-friendly and more sustainable alternative. We believe that electromobility will fundamentally change our method of locomotion. However, to do so it must become accessible to the masses.

Only by combining our strengths can we succeed in achieving wide acceptance of electromobility and make it into a sustainable driving force for the economy.

elect! – electrify your future

Electrify your future – mit elect!

Die Zukunft gehört der Elektromobilität. Daran besteht kein Zweifel. Doch wann sie kommt, darüber sind sich selbst Experten uneinig. Wir wollen diesen Wandel beschleunigen und haben elect! geformt – die Allianz für Elektromobilität. Wofür wir stehen, lesen Sie hier.

elect! ist eine Allianz aus starken Partnern aus Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft. Zusammen wollen wir Elektromobilität als Technik etablieren und für die Menschen zugänglich machen. Denn wir haben uns entschieden, nicht länger zuzuschauen. Wir wollen handeln, Nachhaltigkeit vorleben und Elektromobilität fest in der Bevölkerung verankern.

Unsere Vision

Fossile Brennstoffe haben ihren Zenit überschritten. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Elektromobilität die Zukunft ist – denn sie ist die klimafreundlichere und nachhaltigere Technologie. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Elektromobilität unsere Art der Fortbewegung grundlegend verändern wird. Dafür muss sie jedoch für die Mehrheit der Menschen zugänglich sein.

Nur mit vereinten Kräften schaffen wir es, Elektromobilität in der Breite zu etablieren, und zu einem nachhaltigen Motor für die Wirtschaft zu machen.

elect! – electrify your future